TIT Podcast 65: A Comfortable Fit…

  • Welcome to Episode 65
  • A day late
  • Wild Friday Night’s in Bangkok
  • Bar hopping with the girls
  • Just can’t drink the way I used too
  • 2 day hangovers
  • Feels like I never left
  • Learned a lot about Thailand
  • First week of work & difference in kids
  • Morning taxi cab conversations
  • Hotter in Bangkok than elsewhere
  • Rains more here…my theory why
  • Using the iPad at school…vs. Books….whiteboard…kids attention
  • Video on blog site
  • MRT at makasan…ghost station and far from subway
  • Back to pattaya again…Russians on the bus
  • A different experience now I don’t have to live there
  • Dusit Thani pattaya…lovely!
  • I live for hotel breakfasts
  • A private van drive back and encounter with Thailands finest
  • Checking for tax stickers
  • Conan the barbarian–so so
  • Listener feedback
  • Hello to Walter, Raina, Taylor, Ash Raf
  • Bangkok podcast going off the air
  • Podcasts come and go a lot
  • Go visit the Royal Pains and my friend Damobs views
  • Closing remarks and lurve

Music on today’s show:
To Much So Much Very Much – Bird Thongchai

Download Tom in Thailand: Click HereThe Freak NetworkThe RainbowPodSquad

Subscribe to Tom in Thailand in Itunes: Click here


2 responses to “TIT Podcast 65: A Comfortable Fit…

  1. Hey Tom!

    I am glad you are podcasting again. I have been listening and enjoying of course. I almost fell out my chair laughing at the 10:04 mark, btw. I am working on casting a bit more myself.

    Craig

  2. Thanks hon….I’m glad you and Leslie are back together again. Looking forward to hearing from the Freak Geek regularly for sure! and I just have no idea what the heck that noise was at 10:04 😉

Leave a Reply

