T.I.T. Podcast minisode: Just Checking In…

Hey guys!!  Firstly, I should send out a big thanks to everyone for all the emails and comments I’ve received over the past month and a half while I’ve been kinda away.  I know It has been waaaaaay to long between episodes and I must apologize to everyone for being quite for so long.  So, in order to get myself kick started back in gear…..I recorded a little minisode to tide you over till i’ve the time to sit down and write up a proper episode.  Basically, i just explain where i’ve been in my audible absence and the “why” regarding the time frame it took to get myself back on the airways.  Soooo, without further ado please give it a listen.  Much love and will be speaking to you properly again soon!

Download Tom in Thailand: Click Here The Freak NetworkThe RainbowPodSquad

Subscribe to Tom in Thailand in Itunes: Click here

 

One response to “T.I.T. Podcast minisode: Just Checking In…

  1. hi tom.
    i am slowly getting thru (90%) of your old shows, as I listen each day at work.
    however, soon, I will be sad when i’ve caught up & then only get a show every week (or month!) from you. Damn.

    anyway; love your show. Keep up the great podcast,
    scotty
    Little Aussie Battler podcast

Leave a comment